B

  • Bierner, Jennie
    Administrative Assistant

    jbierner@torcschools.net 

    575-894-8166

  • Bierner, Sabrina
    Business Manager

    sbierner@torcschools.net

    575-894-8160

  • Bean, Patti
    PowerSchool/ STARS Coordinator

    pbean@torcschools.net

    575-894-8355

  • Brownfield, Stephanie
    Human Resources Director

    sbrownfield@torcschools.net

    575-894-8154

C

  • Chavez, Barbara
    Payroll Specialist

    bchavez@torcschools.net

    575-894-8158

  • Chavez, Robert
    Accounts Payable

    rchavez@torcschools.net

    575-894-8161 

D

  • Degase, Alicia
    District Transportation Director/Athletic Director
    adegase@torcschools.net 
    575-894-8186

     

G

  • Garcia, Dr. Renee
    Director of Federal Programs

    reneegarcia@torcschools.net

    575-894-8187

  • Griffis, Kenny
    Maintenance Director

    skgriffis@torcschools.net

    575-894-8162

L

  • Lang, Charity
    Special Education

    clang@torcschools.net

    575-894-8157

P

  • Piper, Randall
    Superintendent

    rpiper@torcschools.net

    575-894-8165

S

T

  • Torres, Mike
    Technology Coordinator

    mtorres@torcschools.net

    575-894-8167