District Leadership Team

Randall Piper, Superintendent- rpiper@torcschools.net 

Sabrina Bierner, Business Manager- sbierner@torcschools.net 

Charity Lang, Special Education Coordinator- clang@torcschools.net 

Stephanie Brownfield, Human Resources- sbrownfield@torcschools.net 

Dr. Renee Garcia, Federal Programs- reneegarcia@torcschools.net 

Raybella Schnyder, Curriculum, Professional Development, Spaceport, Textbooks-rschnyder@torcschools.net 

Alicia DeGase, Director of Transportation, Athletic Director- adegase@torcschools.net 

Mike Torres, Instructional Technology- mtorres@torcschools.net 

Kenny Griffis, Maintenance Director- skgriffis@torcschools.net 

Ryan Peil, HSHS Principal- rpeil@torcschools.net 

Rebecca Bartoo, HSHS Assistant Principal- rgreen@torcschools.net 

Vacant, TCMS Principal- contact District Office 575-894-8166

Connie Roberts, TCES Principal- croberts@torcschools.net 

Tracy Stout, SEC Principal- tstout@torcschools.net

Serjio Cardona, Arrey Elementary School Principal -scardona@torcschools.net