District Leadership Team

Randall Piper, Superintendent

Sabrina Bierner, Business Manager

Charity Lang, Director of Special Education

Stephanie Brownfield, Human Resources

Dr. Renee Garcia, Federal Programs

Raybella Schnyder, Curriculum, Professional Development, Spaceport, Textbooks

Alicia DeGase, Director of Transportation

Mike Torres, Instructional Technology

Kenny Griffis, Maintenance Director

Wesley Rogers, HSHS Principal/Athletics

Shelli Montoya, HSHS Dean of Students/Instructional Coach

Thomas Culbertson, TCMS Principal

Connie Roberts, TCES/SEC Principal

Tracy Stout, TCES/SEC Dean of Students/Instructional Coach

Serjio Cardona, Arrey Dean of Students